The start of a new year brings new DJ residencies in Vegas and Encore Beach Club 2014 resident DJs are listed below! The Wynn Las Vegas is continuing their run of booking world class DJs with their 34 resident DJS that will feature performances some of the biggest DJs as well as some featured performances by R&B artists and rappers.

The Wynn Las Vegas venues will also incorporate Alec Monopoly, the famed street and graffiti artist. Monopoly will create pieces throughout the year live on stage while the crowd watches.

Encore Beach Club 2014 Resident DJs

  • Adrian Lux
  • Akon
  • Alec Monopoly
  • AN21
  • Avicii
  • Cazzette
  • David Guetta
  • Deniz Koyu
  • Deorro
  • Dillon Francis
  • Diplo
  • DJ Snake
  • Fedde le Grand
  • Grandtheft
  • Jermaine Dupri
  • Jusske
  • Lil Jon
  • Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
  • Madeon
  • Major Lazer
  • MAKJ
  • Manufactured Superstars
  • Martin Solveig
  • Max Vangeli
  • Morgan Page
  • Ne-Yo
  • Paper Diamond
  • Redfoo
  • RL Grime
  • Ryan Lewis
  • Skrillex
  • Steve Angello
  • TJR
  • Tommy Trash
  • Will Sparks
  • Wolfgang Gartner
  • Zedd

Encore Beach Club is open seasonally. Surrender is open Wednesday, Friday and Saturday from 10 p.m. to 4 a.m.

Leave a Comment