Avcii’s new album by the name of True was released on September 13th, 2013 through PRMD Music / Universal Island. This album has collarborations with American guitarist and producer Nile Rodgers, country musician Mac Davis, Mike Einsiger of Incubus, Aloe Blacc, Dan Tyminski, Sterling Fox, Adam Lmabert and Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons. Read more about Avicii.

Avicii’s True Album Tracklist

Wake Me Up

With Aloe Blacc and Mike Einziger (Incubus)

You Make Me

Hey Brother

Addicted to You

Dear Boy

With Karen Marie ørsted

Liar, Liar

With Aloe Blacc and Mike Einziger

Shame on Me

With Sterling Fox

Lay Me Down

With Nile Rodgers and Adam Lambert

Hope There’s Someone

Heart Upon My Sleeve

Leave a Comment